Time The Conqueror [DIGITAL/2009]

Categories: ,



  1. “Time the Conqueror”
  2. “Off of Wonderland”
  3. “The Drums of War” (Browne,┬áMark Goldenberg, Mauricio Lewak, Kevin McCormick, Jeff Young)
  4. “The Arms of Night” (Browne,┬áDanny Kortchmar)
  5. “Where Were You” (Browne, Goldenberg, Lewak, McCormick, Young)
  6. “Going Down To Cuba”
  7. “Giving That Heaven Away”
  8. “Live Nude Cabaret”
  9. “Just Say Yeah”
  10. “Far from the Arms of Hunger”

Producer: Jackson Browne
Producer, Recording: Paul Dieter
Mixing: Elliot Scheiner
Mastering: Bob Ludwig
Package Design: Dustin Stanton
Photography: Frank W. Ockenfels 3
Recorded and Mixed at Groove Masters (Santa Monica, California)
Mastered at Gateway Mastering (Portland, Maine)