Downhill From Everywhere [CD/2021]


66 in stock

SKU: 0696751061119 Categories: , ,


Nearly five decades since his debut LP, the songs on Jackson Browne’s new album Downhill From Everywhere sustain the soulful intimacy of his first release, combined with a power and wisdom gained from a life pursuing positive change.

Track list:
1. Still Looking For Something
2. My Cleveland Heart
3. Minutes to Downtown
4. A Human Touch
5. Love Is Love
6. Downhill From Everywhere
7. The Dreamer
8. Until Justice Is Real
9. A Little Soon To Say
10. A Song For Barcelona

Produced by Jackson Browne
Recorded and Mixed by Kevin Smith
“A Human Touch” – Recorded and Mixed by Ryan Freeland
“Minutes To Downtown” – Recorded by Nate Kunkel
“Downhill From Everywhere,” “A Little Soon To Say,” and “My Cleveland Heart” – Recorded by Paul Dieter
Recorded at Groove Masters, Santa Monica, CA
Mastered by Gavin Lurssen and Rueben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering, Burbank, CA
Vinyl Mastered by Jeff Powell at Take Out Vinyl, Memphis, TN

Additional information

Weight 0.03 oz